Career and Technical Education

SVHS CTE Mission Statement

The mission of the Spring Valley Career & Technical Education Center is to challenge and support students within various career fields so they are able to exceed academic and industrial standards.


CTE ProgramCompany NameInstructor(s)Instructor(s) Email
Automotive TechnologyBackwoods AutoMartin Rossmrbross@k12.wv.us
Animal SystemsFFATBD
Baking and PastryThe Hungry Wolf CafeMarsha Blainmblain@k12.wv.us
Careers in EducationTNT (Teachers N Training)Terri Tannerttanner@k12.wv.us
CarpentryTimberwolf ConstructionJack Williamsjack.williams@k12.wv.us
Information ManagementValley PublishingJudy Satojsato@k12.wv.us
Global Logistics and Supply Chain ManagementGlobal Logistics and Supply Chain ManagementNick Damronndamron@k12.wv.us
Junior Reserve Office Training Corps (JROTC)Patriotic American Leadership Specialists (PALS)LTC Damron
SFC Layne
gdamron@k12.wv.us
mlayne@k12.wv.us
Personal Fitness and WellnessPersonal Fitness and Wellness CompanyBrad Dingessjdingess@k12.wv.us
Plant SystemsFFATBD
Pre-Engineering Project Lead the WayThe Valley ProjectTrevor Stacytrevor.stacy@k12.wv.us
Therapeutic Services (Health Occupations)Wolves Den ClinicPatricia Westpatricia.west@k12.wv.us
Virtual Enterprise International - Entrepreneurship TBDTBD
WeldingTimberwolf FabricationKevin Salmonskrsalmons@k12.wv.us
error: Content on the SVHS website is protected!