Career and Technical Education

SVHS CTE Mission Statement

The mission of the Spring Valley Career & Technical Education Center is to challenge and support students within various career fields so they are able to exceed academic and industrial standards.


CTE ProgramCompany NameInstructor(s)Instructor(s) Email
Automotive TechnologyBackwoods AutoMartin Rossmrbross@k12.wv.us
Animal SystemsFFAKatelyn Holleykatelyn.holley@k12.wv.us
Baking and PastryThe Hungry Wolf CafeMarsha Blainmblain@k12.wv.us
Careers in EducationThe Education PackTerri Tannerttanner@k12.wv.us
CarpentryTimberwolf ConstructionJack Williamsjack.williams@k12.wv.us
Information ManagementValley PublishingJudy Satojsato@k12.wv.us
Global Logistics and Supply Chain ManagementTBANick Damronndamron@k12.wv.us
Junior Reserve Officers' Training CorpsPatriotic American Leadership Specialists (PALS)LTC Damron
SFC Layne
gdamron@k12.wv.us
mlayne@k12.wv.us
Personal Fitness and WellnessTBDBrad Dingessjdingess@k12.wv.us
Plant SystemsFFAKatelyn Holleykatelyn.holley@k12.wv.us
Pre-Engineering Project Lead the WayThe Valley ProjectTrevor Stacytrevor.stacy@k12.wv.us
Therapeutic Services (Health Occupations)Wolves Den ClinicPatricia Westpatricia.west@k12.wv.us
Virtual Enterprise International - Entrepreneurship TBDBen Fulks
Candice Ward
benjamin.fulks@k12.wv.us
cward@k12.wv.us
WeldingTimberwolf FabricationKevin Salmonskrsalmons@k12.wv.us
error: Content on the SVHS website is protected!