Directory

 Blain, Marsha  Food/Nutrition mblain@k12.wv.us
 Bledsoe, Ben English bbledsoe@k12.wv.us
 Chaffins, Jeffrey  Science jchaffin@k12.wv.us
 Coble, James  Biology/PLTW jcoble@k12.wv.us
Curnutte, Amanda Social Studies acurnutte@k12.wv.us
Damron, Alexis ATC Nursing adamron@k12.wv.us
Damron, Gerald JROTC gdamron@k12.wv.us
Damron, Nicholas Fluid Power ndamron@k12.wv.us
Davenport, Sally Special Education sdavenpo@k12.wv.us
Dingess, Brad Special Education jdingess@k12.wv.us
Dingess, Margaret English mdingess@k12.wv.us
Eastham, Susan Science sceastham@k12.wv.us
Ezell, Nathan Health/PE nezell@k12.wv.us
Ferguson, Laurel Math lferguson@k12.wv.us
Ferguson, Sean Assistant Principal smferguson@k12.wv.us
Fischer, Kim Science ksfischer@k12.wv.us
Forbush, Tammy Principal tforbush@k12.wv.us
Fuller, Tammey School Nurse tammey.fuller@k12.wv.us
George, Timothy Social Studies james.george@k12.wv.us
Hager, Tess Art sthager@k12.wv.us
Hardin, Joe Band jhardin@k12.wv.us
 Hatfield, Allison Science anhatfield@k12.wv.us
Hatfield, Jason Physical Education jason.hatfield@k12.wv.us
 Hazlett, Tina  English tina.hazlett@k12.wv.us
Hensley, Jim Carpentry jahensle@k12.wv.us
Katelyn Holley Spanish katelyn.holley@k12.wv.us
Hutchinson, Juli Assistant Principal jhutchin@k12.wv.us
Jordan, Bradley Guidance Counselor btjordan@k12.wv.us
 Layne, Max  JROTC mlayne@k12.wv.us
Litteral, Holly English hlitteral@k12.wv.us
Maynard, Amanda Special Education amanda.maynard@k12.wv.us
Maynard, Cory Physical Education camaynar@k12.wv.us
McCloud, Robert Science rmccloud@k12.wv.us
Meddings, Sean Electricity/Ind. Controls  smeddings@k12.wv.us
Morrone, Heather Special Education  heather.morrone@k12.wv.us
Murray, Lori Social Studies  lmurray@k12.wv.us
Nelson, Kathy English/Social Studies kjnelson@k12.wv.us
Page, Greg Science gpage@k12.wv.us
Parsons, Courtney Math ckparson@k12.wv.us
Perdue, Pam English pperdue@k12.wv.us
Pratt, Austin GED Option  ahpratt@k12.wv.us
Roberts, Hugh CTE Principal fhroberts@k12.wv.us
Ross, Martin Automotives  mrbross@k12.wv.us
Ross, Sherri Careers in Education slross@k12.wv.us
Salmons, Kevin Welding krsalmons@k12.wv.us
Sammons, Josh Social Studies jsammons@k12.wv.us
Sato, Judy Business  jsato@k12.wv.us
Stephens, Amanda English amadkins@k12.wv.us
Totten, William Soc. Studies/Sysop/TIS wetotten@k12.wv.us
VanArsdale, Jessica Health Informatics jvanarsdale@k12.wv.us
Ventura, LyRonda Spanish  lventura@k12.wv.us
Ward, Candice Math caward@k12.wv.us
Weber, Connie Special Education caweber@k12.wv.us
Weber, Rick Special Education rlweber@k12.wv.us
Williams, Amber Spanish anwilliams@k12.wv.us
Wolfe, Amy English  amwolfe@k12.wv.us
Wroblewski, Gary Social Studies  gwroblew@k12.wv.us
Yeoman, Lisa Special Education lyeoman@k12.wv.us