Spring Valley Band Members Perform as part of the Marshall University Honor Band

Members of the Spring Valley Band took part in the Marshall University Honor Band this past weekend. They did a tremendous job and helped to perform some great music.

Members selected for this honor included:
Brodie Clark – Bari Saxophone
Michael Bowen – Baritone
Reilley Curnutte – Horn
TJ Romans – Percussion
Chloe Cazad – Clarinet
Madeline Rood – Clarinet
Jaden Koren – Clarinet
Justin Lucas – Clarinet
Josh Lynch – Clarinet
Riley Winters – Clarinet
Vanessa Coffman – Tenor Saxophone
Tyler Bustetter – Trombone
Grant Curnutte – Trumpet
Emily Chaffin – Trumpet
Aaron Page – Tuba