Teacher Directory

Last NameFirst NameDepartment/PositionEmail Address
Last NameFirst NameDepartment/PositionEmail Address
BaileyBrittaneySpecial Educationbmcghee@k12.wv.us
BaileyMelissaSpecial Educationmebailey@k12.wv.us
BeattyAmeliaSpecial Educationamelia.beatty@k12.wv.us
BillheimerCeciliaMathematics cecilia.billheimer@k12.wv.us
BlainMarshaBaking/Pastry/Restaurant Managementmblain@k12.wv.us
BledsoeBenEnglishbbledsoe@k12.wv.us
BolyardKatherineSciencekatherine.bolyard@k12.wv.us
BullingtonWesBand/Musicwbulling@k12.wv.us
ChaffinsJeffSciencejchaffin@k12.wv.us
ConwayKimSpecial Educationkim.conway@k12.wv.us
CunninghamKarenMathematicskaren.cunningham@k12.wv.us
CurnutteAmandaSocial Studiesacurnutte@k12.wv.us
DamronGeraldJROTCgdamron@k12.wv.us
DamronNicholasGlobal Logisticsndamron@k12.wv.us
DingessBradHealth/Physical Educationjdingess@k12.wv.us
DingessPeggyEnglishmdingess@k12.wv.us
DotyVictoriaSciencevictoria.doty@k12.wv.us
EasthamSusanSciencesceastham@k12.wv.us
ElliottPattiSocial Studiespelliott@k12.wv.us
EzellNathanHealth/Physical Educationnezell@k12.wv.us
FinleyEmilyMathefinley@k12.wv.us
FischerKimScienceksfischer@k12.wv.us
FryeKalebEnglishkaleb.frye@k12.wv.us
GeorgeTimSocial Studiesjames.george@k12.wv.us
HagerTessFine Artssthager@k12.wv.us
HatfieldAllisonScienceanhatfield@k12.wv.us
HazlettTinaEnglishtina.hazlett@k12.wv.us
HolleyKatelynProject Lead the Way Pre-Engineeringkatelyn.holley@k12.wv.us
HurtLynnCareers In Educationchurt@k12.wv.us
LayneMaxJROTCmlayne@k12.wv.us
MacriAprilSpecial Educationapril.macri@k12.wv.us
MartelliRyanSpecial Educationryan.martelli@k12.wv.us
MaynardAmandaSpecial Educationamanda.maynard@k12.wv.us
MaynardCoryHealth/Physical Educationcamaynar@k12.wv.us
McCloudAmyMathematicsamccloud@k12.wv.us
MurphyLauraAgriculturelaura.murphy@k12.wv.us
MurrayLoriSocial Studieslmurray@k12.wv.us
NelsonKathyEnglish/Social Studieskjnelson@k12.wv.us
PageGregSciencegpage@k12.wv.us
ParsonsCourtneyMathckparson@k12.wv.us
PerduePamEnglishpperdue@k12.wv.us
PrattAustinGED/Option Pathwaysahpratt@k12.wv.us
RobertsDebbieMathematicsdebbie.roberts@k12.wv.us
RossMartinAutomotivesmrbross@k12.wv.us
RutherfordElizabethSpecial Educationelizabeth.rutherford@k12.wv.us
SalmonsKevinWeldingkrsalmons@k12.wv.us
SatoJudyBusinessjsato@k12.wv.us
SmithJacobChorus/Musicjacob.d.smith@k12.wv.us
SmithTysonHealth/Physical Educationtjsmith@k12.wv.us
SnyderCassieSpanishcassie.snyder@k12.wv.us
StanleyTeressaMathematicststanley@k12.wv.us
StephensAmandaEnglishamadkins@k12.wv.us
ThackerLaurenSocial Studieslauren.thacker@k12.wv.us
ThomasDeliaSpecial Educationdrthomas@k12.wv.us
ThompsonMarshaEnglish as a Second Language (ESL)mrdthomp@k12.wv.us
VenturaLyRondaForeign Languagelventura@k12.wv.us
WardCandiceMathcaward@k12.wv.us
WeberConnieFine Artscaweber@k12.wv.us
WeberRickSpecial Educationrlweber@k12.wv.us
WestPatriciaHealth Sciencespwest@k12.wv.us
WilliamsAmberForeign Languageanwilliams@k12.wv.us
WilliamsJackCarpentryjack.williams@k12.wv.us
WolfeAmyEnglishamwolfe@k12.wv.us
WroblewskiGarySocial Studiesgwroblew@k12.wv.us
YeomanLisaSpecial Educationlyeoman@k12.wv.us
error: Content is protected !!