Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameDepartment/PositionEmail Address
AdkinsTammyNursetladkins@k12.wv.us
AdkinsShaneTechnology Systems Operatorshane.adkins@k12.wv.us
AsburyDebbieCounselor: A-Fddasbury@k12.wv.us
BaileyBrittaneySpecial Educationbmcghee@k12.wv.us
BaileyMelissaSpecial Educationmebailey@k12.wv.us
BeattyAmeliaSpecial Educationamelia.beatty@k12.wv.us
BishopDeanSchool Resource Officer (SRO)
BlainMarshaCTE - Baking & Pastrymblain@k12.wv.us
BledsoeBenEnglishbbledsoe@k12.wv.us
BullingtonWesBand/Musicwbulling@k12.wv.us
CareyShayneAssistant Principal - 9th Gradescarey@k12.wv.us
ChaffinsJeffSciencejchaffin@k12.wv.us
ClarkKaySecretary - Financesdelores.clark@k12.wv.us
CraftAnnaMathanna.craft@k12.wv.us
CunninghamKarenMathematicskaren.cunningham@k12.wv.us
CurnutteAmandaSocial Studiesacurnutte@k12.wv.us
DaltonKeithGraduation Coachkddalton@k12.wv.us
DamronGeraldCTE - JROTCgdamron@k12.wv.us
DamronNicholasCTE - Global Logisticsndamron@k12.wv.us
DingessBradCTE - Health & Wellnessjdingess@k12.wv.us
DingessPeggyEnglishmdingess@k12.wv.us
DossDoraSpecial Educationddoss@k12.wv.us
DotyVictoriaSciencevictoria.doty@k12.wv.us
EasthamSusanSciencesceastham@k12.wv.us
ElliottPattiSocial Studiespelliott@k12.wv.us
EllisLindseyCounselor: O-Zlrellis@k12.wv.us
EzellNathanHealth/Physical Educationnezell@k12.wv.us
FinleyEmilyMathefinley@k12.wv.us
FischerKimScienceksfischer@k12.wv.us
FogartyLacieMathlacie.fogarty@k12.wv.us
FreemanAngelaSpanishangela.freeman@k12.wv.us
FryeKalebEnglishkaleb.frye@k12.wv.us
FulksBenCTE -Entrepreneurshipbenjamin.fulks@k12.wv.us
GeorgeTimSocial Studies/Athletic Directorjames.george@k12.wv.us
GregoryKeriSciencekeri.gregory@k12.wv.us
HaganShaylaSchool Nurseshayla.hagan@k12.wv.us
HagerTessFine Artssthager@k12.wv.us
HarlessKrishawnaSocial Workerkrishawna.harless@k12.wv.us
HatfieldAllisonScienceanhatfield@k12.wv.us
HayesJohnPrincipaljwhayes@k12.wv.us
HazlettTinaEnglishtina.hazlett@k12.wv.us
HolleyKatelynVocational Agriculturekatelyn.holley@k12.wv.us
JordanBradleyMental Health Counselorbtjordan@k12.wv.us
KilgoreAndreaSecretary - Main Buildingandrea.kilgore@k12.wv.us
LahodaJamieDriver's Educationjlahoda@k12.wv.us
LayneMaxCTE - JROTCmlayne@k12.wv.us
LeonardJenniferMathjennifer.leonard@k12.wv.us
MacriAprilSpecial Educationapril.macri@k12.wv.us
MarcumTylerSpecial Educationrobert.marcum@k12.wv.us
MartelliRyanSpecial Educationryan.martelli@k12.wv.us
MathisBeckyHead Cookrebecca.mathis@k12.wv.us
MaynardAmandaSpecial Educationamanda.maynard@k12.wv.us
MaynardCoryHealth/Physical Educationcamaynar@k12.wv.us
McCloudAmyMathematicsamccloud@k12.wv.us
MilamBenitaELL Directorbrmilam@k12.wv.us
MullensMindySecretary - Attendance/CTEmindy.mullens@k12.wv.us
MurrayLoriSocial Studieslmurray@k12.wv.us
NelsonKathyEnglish/Social Studieskjnelson@k12.wv.us
PageGregSciencegpage@k12.wv.us
ParsonsCourtneyMathckparson@k12.wv.us
PerduePamEnglishpperdue@k12.wv.us
PrattAustinCTE - GED/Option Pathwaysahpratt@k12.wv.us
RobertsDebbieMathematicsdebbie.roberts@k12.wv.us
RossMartinCTE - Automotivesmrbross@k12.wv.us
RutherfordElizabethSpecial Educationelizabeth.rutherford@k12.wv.us
SalmonsKevinCTE - Weldingkrsalmons@k12.wv.us
SammonsJoshAssistant Principal - 10/11th gradejsammons@k12.wv.us
SatoJudyCTE - Businessjsato@k12.wv.us
SmithJacobChorus/Music/Theaterjacob.d.smith@k12.wv.us
SmithTysonHealth/Physical Educationtjsmith@k12.wv.us
StacyTrevorCTE - Project Lead the Way (Pre-Engineering)trevor.stacy@k12.wv.us
StanleyTeressaMathematicststanley@k12.wv.us
StephensAmandaEnglishamadkins@k12.wv.us
StevensLoraSocial Workerlora.stevens@k12.wv.us
StroudStacyCounselor: G-Nsmstroud@k12.wv.us
TannerTerriCTE - Careers in Education (Teaching)ttaner@k12.wv.us
ThackerLaurenSocial Studieslauren.thacker@k12.wv.us
ThomasRenéeSpecial Educationdrthomas@k12.wv.us
TottenWillAssistant Principal - CTE/12th Gradewetotten@k12.wv.us
VenturaLyRondaSpanishlventura@k12.wv.us
WardCandiceCTE - Entrepreneurshipcaward@k12.wv.us
WeberConnieFine Arts - Artcaweber@k12.wv.us
WestPatriciaCTE Health Sciencespwest@k12.wv.us
WilliamsAmberSpanishanwilliams@k12.wv.us
WilliamsJackCTE - Carpentryjack.williams@k12.wv.us
WolfeAmyEnglishamwolfe@k12.wv.us
WroblewskiGarySocial Studiesgwroblew@k12.wv.us
YeomanLisaSpecial Educationlyeoman@k12.wv.us
Last NameFirst NameDepartment/PositionEmail Address
error: Content on the SVHS website is protected!