Spring Valley Art Students Selected To Take Part In The Inaugural Governor’s WV Postcard Contest

Out of 30 student submissions, the following were selected by a team of judges to be a part of the exhibit and will now take part in the Inaugural Governor’s WV Postcard Contest.

  • Brayden Bailey
  • Miranda Bailey
  • Emily Blake
  • Seth Damron
  • Shelby Deweese
  • Marlee Hutchinson
  • Kristen Janes-Maynard
  • Jack Jenkins
  • Taylor Macri
  • Natalie McCloud
  • Erin Moore
  • Caitlin Null
  • Bryn Osburn

If they are chosen as winners, their artwork used as postcards to advertise tourism for the state.